Image

Lastest Cider Reviews

Lobo Norma
4 days ago

Lobo Norma

Lobos Norma is the sister release to the superb Lobo Norman cider. The fabulous artwork on the bottle tells me this could be the big bad wolf from the south Australian orchards.   Read More

Peckham’s Farmhouse
1 week ago

Peckham’s Farmhouse

I’ve been wanting to write about a Peckhams for a while. I’ve only tried one of them a few years ago, Unfortunately, travel is tough right now. But then I release that hey the up and coming cider social media star Marguerite is over in NZ and she is about to crack open a can of Peckham’s Farmhouse so here is Real Cider Reviews’ first-ever guest review.

Read More

Ci-Fi Cider Fiction
3 weeks ago

Ci-Fi Cider Fiction

The Ci-Fi, The Cider Fiction, the latest cider brand from Pinnacle Drinks. The cider “Probably created by a renowned winemaker Read More

Old V New Repeat Offender 2017
1 month ago

Old V New Repeat Offender 2017

A few years ago, I wrote about the Scoundrels and Rogues Repeat Offender. Well, this bad boy dry cider is back at it with the Repeat Offender 2017 addition. Read More

“Get your Pomme on!” at the Cider Festival
2 months ago

“Get your Pomme on!” at the Cider Festival

By  •  News

Napoleone Cider is pleased to announce the details of our inaugural Cider Festival.

“Get your Pomme on!” at the Cider Festival at the Napoleone Cider Orchard Bar – 45 minutes from Melbourne CBD.

Read More

Willie Smiths 2020 Yarlington Mill Limited release
2 months ago

Willie Smiths 2020 Yarlington Mill Limited release

The Yarlington Mill apple is what many cider makers are looking for in a cider-making apple. It’s got plenty of tannin, its packed with sugar and just enough acid. That’s probably why Willie Smiths has chosen it for their latest single variety limited release cider.

Read More

The Side Project The Doo Kalangadoo Cider
3 months ago

The Side Project The Doo Kalangadoo Cider

The Doo Kalangadoo Cider is a new project by The Side Project, South Australia’s Cider and beer making band of mates who make the cider in an after-hours side hustle. Something that I can really relate to.  Read More

Real Cider Reviews Best Ciders of 2020
4 months ago

Real Cider Reviews Best Ciders of 2020

By  •  News

Well, 2020 was shithouse. Thank goodness we had cider. Some very good ciders. This is the Real Cider Reviews list of the Best Ciders of 2020 Read More